Finished!

So I’ve had this book of Sudoku puzzles for about a year, I guess. There were 100 grids in it, rated in difficulty from “Easy” to “Fiendish”. My Sudoku addiction had eased for the last few months (mostly because I was sleeping on the train instead of doing Sudoku), so my rate of solving slowed to a crawl.

The other day I completed puzzle 100. The book is done.

I feel a little empty. What should I do? I could erase all the puzzles and do them again. Of course, I have another book that I haven’t even started that’s sitting idle. I guess I should do that one next.

But, does that mean I should throw this one away?

That seems so wasteful.

But, if I keep it, what good is it doing me? It’s just taking up space.

Do you keep your old puzzle books?

Published by

Wrathchild

Geek. Gamer. Dad. Husband. Beer drinker. Football fan. Blogger.

3 thoughts on “Finished!”

  1. My neighbor next door has a drum he turned into fire barrel in his yard, and told me when I want to burn some of my yard waste and old papers to just “haul it over the fence.”

    I love Baltimore County.

Leave a Reply

